Contact us

Christine Black

Senior Vice President, Communications & Events

E-mail: Christine.Black@bbc.com
Phone: 212.705.9435

Download vCard

Amy Mulcair

Vice President, Corporate Communications & Events

E-mail: Amy.Mulcair@bbc.com
Phone: 212.705.9499

Download vCard

Holly Taylor

Vice President, Communications

E-mail: Holly.Taylor@bbc.com
Phone: 310.228.1620

Download vCard

Kimberly Ehlmann

Director, Communications

E-mail: Kimberly.Ehlmann@bbc.com
Phone: 212.705.9359

Download vCard

Laura Paez

Manager, Communications, Latin America & U.S. Hispanic

E-mail: Laura.Paez@bbc.com
Phone: 305.510.6735

Download vCard

Lisa Bastone

Associate, Events & Internal Communications

E-mail: Lisa.Bastone@bbc.com
Phone: 212.705.9436

Download vCard

Julie Jeon

Executive & Team Assistant, Communications

E-mail: Julie.Jeon@bbc.com
Phone: 212.705.9345

Download vCard